Nope, I still can’t listen

Standard

to Bob Dylan.

I thought perhaps he or I had evolved enough that I might like his new music. Now, I wasn’t vested enough in this theory (or confident of it) that I’d actually have bought his new CD. However, since Starbucks put him in the song of the day free music pile, I picked up the card and eventually got around to actually downloading it.

Nope. Still feels like someone is poking sharp objects into my brain. Sorry, Bob. I guess I’m not hip enough.

Leave a Reply

