Of all the things I’ve lost

Standard

I miss my memory the most.  Given that I am rarely able to get to the grocery store and back home with everything I meant to get (even when it’s only a couple things) unless I write it down, it seems like maybe journaling the little moments that make up a life (well, specifically, *my* life) is a better idea than hoping I’ll just remember.  

Hopefully, for something new, my actions will get at least somewhere in the neighborhood of my intentions.

Leave a Reply

